Gym Staff

Margaret
Gym Manager
margaret@cityrock.co.za
Thuli
Front Desk Facilitator & Membership enquiries
thuli@cityrock.co.za
Raymond
IT Tech Support
raymond@cityrock.co.za
Dominic
Front Desk Facilitator & Maintenance
dominic@cityrock.co.za
Sophia
Accounts Clerk
sophia@cityrock.co.za
Gabby
Assistant Gym Manager
gabby@cityrock.co.za
James
Head Route Setter
james@cityrock.co.za
David
route setter
david@cityrock.co.za
Chevaan
Private advanced technique courses & Route Setter
chevaan@cityrock.co.za

Shop Staff

Gavin
Shop Sales and Product Information
gavin@cityrock.co.za
Harry
Shop Assistant
harry@cityrock.co.za
Nathan
Imports and shop sales
nathan@cityrock.co.za
Patrick
Merchandising
patrick@cityrock.co.za

Owners

Robert
robert@cityrock.co.za
Charles
charles@cityrock.co.za
Trish
trish@cityrock.co.za
Mike
mike@cityrock.co.za