Gym Staff

Tarryn
Gym Manager
tarryn@cityrock.co.za
Thuli
Gym Assistant
Dominic
Gym Assistant
Chevaan
Head Route Setter & Coach
Jasmin
Route Setter
Sophia
Accounts Clerk
Murray
Gym Manager
murray@cityrock.co.za
Raymond
Gym Assistant
Storm
Gym Assistant
David
route setter
Matthew
Route Setter

Shop Staff

Garryd
Online Shop Assistant
garryd@cityrock.co.za
Gavin
Shop Sales and Product Information
Harry
Shop Assistant
steven
Imports Administrator
steven@cityrock.co.za
Patrick
Merchandising
Brittany
Shop Assistant

Owners

Robert
robert@cityrock.co.za
Charles
charles@cityrock.co.za
Trish
trish@cityrock.co.za
Mike
mike@cityrock.co.za