Gym Staff

Tarryn
Gym Manager
tarryn@cityrock.co.za
Thuli
Gym Assistant
thuli@cityrock.co.za
Dominic
Gym Assistant
dominic@cityrock.co.za
Chevaan
Head Route Setter & Coach
chevaan@cityrock.co.za
Jasmin
Route Setter
Sophia
Accounts Clerk
sophia@cityrock.co.za
Murray
Gym Manager
murray@cityrock.co.za
Raymond
Gym Assistant
raymond@cityrock.co.za
Storm
Gym Assistant
storm@cityrock.co.za
David
route setter
david@cityrock.co.za
Matthew
Route Setter

Shop Staff

Josh
Assistant Shop Manager
joshb@cityrock.co.za
Gavin
Shop Sales and Product Information
gavin@cityrock.co.za
Harry
Shop Assistant
harry@cityrock.co.za
Brittany
Shop Assistant
brittany@cityrock.co.za
Patrick
Merchandising
patrick@cityrock.co.za
Garryd
Online Shop Assistant
garryd@cityrock.co.za
steven
Imports Administrator
steven@cityrock.co.za

Owners

Robert
robert@cityrock.co.za
Charles
charles@cityrock.co.za
Trish
trish@cityrock.co.za
Mike
mike@cityrock.co.za